WHAT PEOPLE SAY

GUESTBOOK

 

 

David and Sophie O Donnell     07 August 2012 12:51 | Castlegrove Letterkenny

 

 

Hey Geard thanks so much for the performance on Friday the 3rd August! You really looked after all our needs and we found that you gauged the music we wanted played exceptionally. We would reccomend you to everyone!!
All of the songs played were brilliant and the floor was filled!!
Thanks so much for helping to make our wedding night the best night of our life.
David and Sophie

 

 

 

susan & kevin connolly     04 July 2012 14:20 |

 

 

susan & kevin 2.6.12 gerard is a great dj had r wedding guests all on the floor frm start to end. enjoyd the party games to all brilliant crack an such a nice an friendly fella. top entertainer!  mr & mrs connolly

 

 

 

Declan(Skinner)& Colleen Laverty     18 June 2012 22:27 | Loughgiel

 

 

Hi Geard,
Wanted to say thanks for doing our wedding party. The dance floor was packed to the early hours, great craic & entertainment all night. 
would HIGHLY RECOMMEND Geard for any function!!!! 

 

 

 

Aidan and Naomi Wilson     08 November 2011 19:55 | Radisson, Limavady 18th july 2009

 

 

 

Hi Geard wanted to say thank you so much for the djing you did at our wedding! It was brilliant craic, especially with the stars in your eyes and def made our wedding special. Will def reccomend you! Thanks again
Aidan and Naomi Wilson

 

 

 

Eugene & Sharon 'McCartney'     19 September 2011 21:37 |

 

 

Hi Geard
Just a wee message to say thankyou so much for the brilliant entertainment at our evening doo on the 27/08/2011. Seen you many a time DJ'ing and woundnt recommend anyone else. Couldn't have ended our big day any other way everyone had a ball thanx again 

 

 

 

Ciaran & Catrina Laverty     10 August 2011 12:24 | Loughgiel

 

 


: We would like to thank you 4 a great performance at our wedding on 3rd June at Tullyglass. The dance floor was full from start to end and we're still getting great compliments about the entertainment!

Would def recommend to anyone planning an event.

Thanks Gerard,
Ciaran & Catrina

 

 

 

Ryan & Janene Smyth     26 June 2011 15:45 | Ballykelly

 

 

Hi Geard

Thank you so much for the great job you did at our wedding on Friday 24th June 2011 in The Villa Rose, Ballybofey.
Everyone enjoyed it so much and it was great to see them up boogyin away right until the very last song!
Thanks again for such great music and entertainment.
Ryan & Janene

 

 

 

Happy Bride     24 May 2011 20:52 |

 

 

Geard, just a wee message to pass on to Aiden (?) the DJ at our wedding on Saturday. We all had a fantastic time, the music was brilliant! It was by far the best part of the day! The choice of music was exactly what we wanted, I've never seen so many men up on the dance floor at a wedding!
A friend at the wedding has asked me to pass on your details as she is getting married next year and definately wants to book through you.

Again thank you for making our day so special

Lynda & Edward Mullan

 

 

 

Lynda Mullan (Curtis)     12 May 2011 07:59 | Derry

 

 

Thanks to Geard and his team we had a fabulous time at our wedding on Saturday! The music was one of the highlights of the whole day and had been brilliantly thought out, it was exactly what we wanted. I've never seen so many men up on the dancefloor at a wedding!!

Thank you so much
Lynda x

 

 

 

Finvola McCann     25 January 2011 22:53 |

 

 

Gerard done D.J and compere for Loughgiel School of Irish Dancing, Stars in Their Eyes. 
He was very efficient and witty as compere and the music at the disco was brilliant! A fantastic night, was enjoyed by everyone.
I would highly recommend him for a great nights entertainment.

 

 

 

Caroline Gibney (McLaughlin)     15 January 2011 07:13 | Derry, Ireland

 

 

Hi Geard,

Just wanted to say a big thank you for the best music and entertainment at our wedding in the Villa Rose on Sat, 2 Oct 2010.

Everyone had a ball and the Stars in your Eyes was a hoot! 

Thanks again for being part of our special day. 

Caroline & Mark x

 

 

 

Shane     21 September 2010 05:21 |

 

 

Hi Geard

We just wanted to leave a quick message to say thank you for a great nights entertainment at our wedding. 

The Stars in Their Eyes section was hillarious and has had evryone talking.

We have already had friends contact us looking your details!!

Thanks again

Claire & Shane.

 

 

 

Kathleen McCallion     03 July 2010 13:10 | Northern Ireland

 

 

Geard, 

Just wanted to thank you for such a great nights entertainment at my sisters wedding, we all had a ball it.

Was the talk of the night and talk of the crowd for days after I will be making sure to recommend you to everyone.

Thanks again for a great night

 

 

 

Sonya & Martin Long     25 June 2010 03:02 |

 

 

Hi Geard,

Just a note to thank you and Gareth for a great night at our wedding in the Hillgrove Hotel, Monaghan on 5th June 2010. 

Our guests are still talking about it.

The floor was full from start to finish once Gareth played the first song. All our young guests loved the dance tunes that were played at the end. 

When Gareth played the last song he then had to listen to everyone shout “One more tune, one more tune”

We had a fantastic day – thanks again to you both for making our day a memorable one.

Sonya & Martin Long

 

 

 

Sabrina & Barry     11 June 2010 06:15 | Co. Donegall, Ireland

 

 

Hi Geard, 

We just want to say a big thanks for all you done on our wedding you had all our guest on their feet all nite and you were so easy to deal with nothing was a problem. 

Thanks again you made our special day even more memorable.

 

 

 

Louise McFadden     23 May 2010 12:03 | Ireland

 

 

Thanks for a great night at our wedding on 30th April. 

Stars in your eyes was brilliant, Still laughing about it now. 

Only regreat is, I didn't get it on video. 

Well Done, keep up the good work.

 

 

 

Elaine Gill     06 May 2010 14:22 |

 

 

Hi Geard a massive thank you for our wedding on the 23/04/2010 star in ur eyes was brill everone still taking about jedward lol.

Fantastic Entertainment 
Thanks Pat & Elaine Gill

 

 

 

Claire and Dan Donne     27 February 2010 13:33 |

 

 

Geard played at our wedding on the 6th Dec 2009. 

He did a fantastic job and made the night for everyone. 

Thanks again Geard

 

 

 

Tracy Elliott     28 September 2009 14:13 |

 

 

 

Thank you Geard for a brillant nite on Sat 19th Sept 2009. 

The music was the best ever - everyone is talking about you, thank you very much. 

You are the best and I would recommend you to anyone. xxx

 

 

 

Mark Donnelly     16 September 2009 02:00 |

 

 

 

Just a note to thank you for a great night in Lough Eske 11/07/09. 

Great tunes & dance floor full start to finish. 

Very easy to deal with & no problems finding anything we requested. 

Really makes the day, highly recommended.

Many thanks again,
Laura & Mark

 

 

 

Leona Laverty     10 June 2009 14:21 | Northern Ireland

 

 

Geard, Just a quick note to thank you for the great disco you did at our evening reception. We had a ball. 

Thanks again

John & Leona Laverty
28th November 2008.

 

 

 

Kelly Douglas     02 June 2009 10:20 | Ireland

 

 

Hi Geard, 

Just a quick note to say thank you so much for the excellent entertainment for our wedding day on the 15may09, the stars in the eyes was such a laugh all the wedding guests are still taking about it and the music was perfect. 

Thanks again 
Kelly and Anthony Douglas

 

 

 

Caroline & Nicholas Da     10 March 2009 15:18 | Northern Ireland

 

 

 

Geard, just a quick note thank you for doing such a great job on our wedding day.

The dance floor was full all night long thanks to your excellent DJ-ing skills.

All our guests commented on what a fantastic party it was largely thanks to you we also really appreciate the fact you were able to do the job yourself.

We will definitely recommend you and wish you every sucess for the future.

Many thanks, 
Caroline and Nicholas Dallat.

 

 

 

Fiona & Nigel     24 February 2009 09:54 | Ireland

 

 

Hi 

Just wanted to say a big THANK YOU for doing the disco at our wedding 12/02/09 it was excellent every one was talking about the music/craic worth your weight in gold.

Thanks again Mr & Mrs Stronge

 

 

 

Leona & Martin O Don     16 February 2009 13:31 | Ireland

 

 

 

Hi Gerard

Thank you so much for a wonderful night.

The stars in your eyes really made it, It was the funniest thing we have ever seen, Absolutely brillant, Great craic had by all, everyone really enjoyed it.

Thanks for making it so memorable.

Mr & Mrs O Donnell..
14th Feb 09